How does cloud billing work?
Essentially, the partner is invoiced per camera and selected service per month in advance.
Billing per camera starts as soon as the camera is registered in the cloud at the end of the month. Until the time the partner explicitly deletes the camera from the account. When the camera is deleted, all data and resources that the camera occupies in the cloud are irrevocably and permanently deleted. After that, a final invoice of the month is sent.
Unplugging" or switching the camera(s) offline from the Bridge is not a termination of the service as the camera is still registered and uses Cloud resources.
Further information on this can be found in the contract or in the training videos on the Cloud.
As with the cloud solution Netflix, the service is billed regardless of whether the user has accessed films or whether their TV was connected.